Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Allday Athletic Director 972.293.5478 jallday@northwood.edu
Lea Holland Faculty Athletics Representative 972.293.5443 Hollandl@northwood.edu
Weston Warner Associate Sports Information Director 972-293-5433 westonkw1450@gmail.com
Mabo Yamamura Head Athletic Trainer 972.293.5440 yamamura@northwood.edu
Jackie Porto Associate Athletic Trainer jporto@mail.usf.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Kennedy Head Baseball Coach 972.293.5485 kennedyj@northwood.edu
Bobby Garza Associate Baseball Coach 972-293-5484 garzar@northwood.edu
Teddy Nowell Assistant Coach nowellt@northwood.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Wilkerson Head Men's Basketball Coach 972.293.5413 wilkersr@northwood.edu
Chad Wilkerson Associate Athletic Director/Assistant Coach 972-293-5413 wilkers@northwood.edu
Roy Gregory Assistant Coach 214-679-6441 rag924@sbcglobal.net
Josh Key Assistant Coach
Al McCarron Assistant Coach 214-438-2710 albama8991@hotmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Drew McGee Head Coach 972-293-5428 mcgeeam@northwood.edu
Bill Myers Assistant Coach bmyer7139@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nasko Arsov Head Men's Soccer Coach 214.843.8599 arsova@northwood.edu
Gabriel Elizondo Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Watkins Head Track & Field and Cross Country Coach 972.293.5423 watkinsr@northwood.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kayla Maddox Head Softball Coach 972.921.9440 maddoxk@northwood.edu
Bethany Armstrong Graduate Assistant
Steve Maddox Assistant Softball Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Watkins Head Track Coach 972.293.5423 watkinsr@northwood.edu
Cairo Thornton Assistant Coach 972-352-7373
Will James Assistant Track Coach (sprinters) 469.245.8992 jamesw@northwood.edu
Larry Hartwick Assistant Track coach (throwers)

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Wells Head Women's Basketball Coach 972.293.5417 wellsmi@northwood.edu
Renotta Edwards Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/ Sports Information Director 972-293-5497 edwardsr@northwood.edu
Ashley Torres Graduate Assistant

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Drew McGee Head Coach 972-293-5428 mcgeeam@northwood.edu
Bill Myers Assistant Coach bmyer7139@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Watkins Head Cross Country Coach 972.293.5423 watkinsr@northwood.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop